Contact Us

Sport Center 481
6841 Collamer Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057

 

Facility Hours:  Summer Hours Effective: Memorial Day thru Labor Day

Monday – Friday: 9am -1pm                             Monday – Thursday 4p-9p
Saturday/Sunday: 9am – 1pm
Call for additional field rental times
315.701.1111

 

 

Get Directions >>

View Larger Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

soccer

 

Contact Information

All General Information
(Youth Leagues, Birthday Parties, Adult Leagues etc.)
Front Desk:
315-701-1111
Fax: 315-701-1481
info@sportcenter481.com
Lil’ Kickers Classes, Youth Soccer Skill Programs  

Judy Koegel
jkoegel@sportcenter481.com

General Manager
Field Rentals
USA Soccer
 

Jill Payne
jpayne@sportcenter481.com

Sports Zone Baseball Academy
Softball Programs
 

Kristen Cramer
kcramer@sportszoneacademy.com

Upstate Lacrosse Club  

Ric Beardsley
ric@upstatelaxclub.com

Fitness  

info@sportcenter481.com

Lacrosse Leagues  

Noel Williams
nwilliams@sportcenter481.com

Soccer Leagues  

Rob Franco
rfranco@twcny.rr.com

You may also contact us via the general contact form below.